Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Gannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Gannon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alisha Kinsey

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today just to get a quote for life insurance and ended up getting auto, renters, and soon life insurance. The representative that took my call Ashley Lawson, was so soooo helpful and informative. She took the time and made sure I understood each policy clearly. Her kindness, patience, and thoroughness was extremely impressive. Thank you, Ashley!"

april mckleroy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this State Farm for almost 3 years now. If you are looking for new insurance, this place will be the best choice to fit your needs. Ashley is so nice and will make sure you are taken care of before you walk out the door. Like a good neighbor this State Farm is there!"

Briley Henderson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charma is GREAT been working with her for 5 years."

Grayl Myatt

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and across multiple states. They have always taken care of me. Now I have my own business and use them for both personal and business. Once again they have been there to help. Jeff Gannon's, team has stood out by going over an beyond. Wendy Jewell always goes the extra mile to check on me and watches over my accounts letting me know if I missed anything especially if it could save me money and Crystal Haggard is also a big help when Wendy is out. Great Job Jeff for finding such a winning team. You guys rock."

Kristina McGuinness

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charma Cripps has been awesome to work with and has helped me with all my insurance needs and questions. From home insurance quotes, car and now wedding venue quotes she continues to help wherever we need. She is very quick to respond and very knowledgable. I look forward to continuing work with her and her team at State Farm."

Abby Stewart

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have used Jeff Gannon State Farm for years and have nothing but positive experiences! Charma Cripps, who we specifically work with, is AMAZING. Charma is extremely knowledgeable and kind. She is always there to answer any questions we may have and give recommendations for what we may need. The rest of the ladies in the office are great as well."

Whitney Pfeiffer

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve worked with Jeff for many years on various properties and vehicles. Allison is my goto and gets it done promptly! Highly recommend!"

Julie K Saunders

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best !! Very easy to work with and always kind :)"

Clay Williams

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison made the whole experience a breeze. Recently moved to the area from out of state, Allison was able to help me move my policy over and answered all my questions! 10/10 experience, 10/10 service!"

Regina Lemerand

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for many years now. Allison Fox has always helped me with all my insurance questions and needs. She is always quick, responsive and extremely knowledgeable concerning all areas of insurance. Allison always provides excellent customer service and I would recommend State Farm , Jeff Gannon and Allison Fox to any of my friends or family."

Dallas Rainwater

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve done my insurance threw Jeff Gannon State Farm for quite a few years now. It’s a great team with a very friendly and also family like environment, the ladies in there are always very helpful and very prompt when working on things, I’ve worked with Ms. Charma Cripps especially, she has always been more then willing to help me, always goes above and beyond to help find me the best rates and coverage that suits me. That’s why I will continue to do business with them, and why I’d give them a five star rating every time. Thank you!"

Miranda Grider

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved here over a year ago and was referred to Charma Cripps to assist me with my renter’s insurance. She has gone above and beyond, since that time, to help me with anything I’ve asked. She is always pleasant and quick to respond to any of my questions, and I would happily recommend her to anyone needing assistance with any of their insurance needs."

Cairis Barron

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state fairly recently and needed to transfer over all of my previous policies. Everyone at this office has gone above and beyond to help me get everything switched over. They have kept me updated through the whole process and answered all my questions. I'm very glad to be working with this team!"

Carol Oaks

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison Fox gave us fast and professional service. We highly recommend this office."

misty barrett

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is always available and ready to help with any questions or concerns that we may have."

Michael White

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Lawson is/was amazing! She is always helpful and willing to help. If I don’t know the answer, she is quick to get me answers. I highly recommend Jeff Gannon State Farm. Ask for Ashley!!!"

PJ Valentini

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Charma Cripps now for almost a year now and it has been such a pleasure ! She is responsive, professional and a great person overall. I highly recommend her as your State Farm Agent and I will continue to work with her for as long as I can! PJ Valentini (Happy State Farm Customer)"

Jennifer Ruppert

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seriously love this office and their entire staff!! They respond quickly and always professional! Charma is my favorite!! Highly recommend this agency!"

Troy and Tammy Versluis

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service provided to my family by Wendy Jewell at Jeff Gannon State Farms office has and continues to be superb in every way. Her knowledge and response time helps me provide information quickly and without stress! She is my go too for all insurance needs and will continue to be. Greatly appreciate you Wendy and thank you for all of your assistance throughout the years!"

Elise Tinnell Flatt

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"One thing I won’t cut corners with is my insurance. I’ve had Hartford, Progressive and Travelers over the years …. And once switching to State Farm, I couldn’t be happier! I love having a local agent that is always there to assist me when needed. I enjoy working with Allison as she is always helpful and responsive. If you are considering SF, know you will have premium coverage and great service that will be there for you."

Rebecca Sells

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We can’t say enough good things about this office. They are always so attentive and kind when I call with random questions or need clarification. From the first time we stepped foot in their office and every time after Charma has been a friendly face to greet us and is always incredibly helpful, and patient. We appreciate them so much and the hard work they doing in helping us understand certain areas of our policies, and their willingness to go above and beyond."

Elizabeth Bumpous

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal takes good care of us at State Farm!"

Donna Underwood

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are certain Insurance Agents that provide okay customer service and then there are Insurance Agents that provide exceptional customer service. I don't know what I would have done without Charma C. She has the patience of an angel ... She has had to help us get Insurance for 6+ cars, a house, renters insurance, set up a High Interest Saving Account, created accounts for our kids cars (so they can pay for their own Insurance - YES!!) and through every call she explained each step, the why behind it, always educating as she went. You can hear her smile coming through the phone which means she loves her job and has a passion for helping others. She is the BEST!! Call her for ALL your Insurance needs!"

Griff Akins

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Proud customer of Jeff Gannon for over 15 years. I've worked with Crystal Haggard for the entire time and she's always gone above and beyond on service by trying to get the best prices for our home, auto and life insurance. She's very responsive and is a pleasure to work with."

Emily McCann

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched to Jeff Gannon when we moved here and have been very happy with the services provided by Mrs. Ashley Lawson. She is incredibly professional, she is communicative, and she is honest. She never makes us feel like we are a bother to her day when we call about something and that makes us feel like we are in the right hands with her! Thank you so much for all you do, Ashley!!!"