Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ella Yates

Ella Yates

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Yates
"Maia is amazing! I love working with her she is incredible and very helpful. I appreciate her and this company so much 🤍"
Profile photo of robert white

robert white

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert white
"I have been with this agency for many years. Charma Cripps has been my agent from the inception until the present. She is knowledgeable extremely helpful and pleasant to do business with. I was very fortunate to find her and the agency."
Profile photo of John White

John White

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John White
"Charma Cripps is the best! We are extremely grateful for her and all she does!"
Profile photo of Jamie White

Jamie White

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie White
"I can not express my gratitude and appreciation for Charma Cripps. We have been with this company for over 7 years and Charma makes my life so much easier! Charma wants what’s best for her clients and Jeff Gannon at State farm is extremely lucky to have her!! Charma does an excellent job at keeping up with ALL of our and making sure we are always up to date with everything!"
Profile photo of Emma Sampson

Emma Sampson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Sampson
"Charma is amazing!!! Always very quick to help and get me what I need. It’s always a pleasure speaking with her. I highly recommend Jeff Gannon and his team!"
Profile photo of Jesse Cramer

Jesse Cramer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cramer
"Through all the years we have had insurance or needed insurance coverage, we knew exactly who to call... Allison Fox with Jeff Gannon's team in Mt. Juliet, TN. She has been so informative and always took care of us! We have always been confident she had the answers and could make sure we were properly covered for any situation! Thank you so much Allison for being such a great agent and friend to our family and business!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Malone

Jeremy Malone

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Malone
"This is one of the best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. They are very knowledgeable about different insurance products and always available to assist with my insurance coverage needs. Many thanks to Charma for always addressing my insurance policies inquiring in a very timely and professional manner. I really appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Jordan Townsend

Jordan Townsend

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Townsend
"Dalton was fantastic in explaining coverages. He was able to answer all of our questions, and makes us feel great about the coverage we have!"
Profile photo of Becky Hoffman

Becky Hoffman

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hoffman
"Our family has been customers of the Jeff Gannon agency for 13 years. I am continually impressed with the staff. A recent claim was handled very professionally by Allison including many questions that I had. In addition, Angela went beyond the call of duty providing information when we were working to better understand our policies. Crystal & Wendy have also been amazing through the years. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Warren Hicks

Warren Hicks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Hicks
"Jeff and Team especially Charma are absolutely amazing!! You can’t find a better team to take care of your insurance needs. I have been with them for 7+ years, I had claim issue a couple years ago and Jeff personally went above and beyond to get things done right for me!!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Richardson

Bethany Richardson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Richardson
"Maia helped me get the most out of my insurance by giving suggestions that would help in the long run. Very patient and kind. Insurance very affordable."
Profile photo of Ryan Chetter

Ryan Chetter

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chetter
"Made getting insurance for our new home and all our cars very quick and painless."
Profile photo of Samantha Hagerich

Samantha Hagerich

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hagerich
"Excellent experience with State Farm agent Ethan. He gave an in depth explanation of life insurance policies. Very knowledgeable and an affable gentleman. Will definitely be purchasing from him in the near future."
Profile photo of Bolt Coco

Bolt Coco

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bolt Coco
"Allison is the bomb! Amazing, friendly, highly knowledgeable and personable. Great work ethic cares about her customers always goes over and beyond! If you need a great agent and team Jeff Gannon does not disappoint 😉"
Profile photo of Carol Hawkins

Carol Hawkins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hawkins
"They are always so nice to work with. I spoke with Angela today and she was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I have worked with them for years and highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Paluska

Caitlin Paluska

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Paluska
"Maia was very helpful- explaining policies so I would actually understand them. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dave S

Dave S

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave S
"Dalton White is the man to go see for all your insurance needs! He helped us get an affordable rate by bundling our homeowners, auto and travel trailer insurance. Very responsive and helpful answering all of our questions! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of naresh m

naresh m

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by naresh m
"Charma Cripps was great and able to help me to get my auto insurance for reasonable price and good coverage."
Profile photo of Jason Roe

Jason Roe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Roe
"Working with Jeff Gannon and his team, especially Sharma has been amazing. They are always on top of things, ready to answer any question, and excellent follow-up. Lately I've been having multiple calls in on State Farm billing questions and Sharma has been nothing but professional, friendly, and informative. I whole heartedly recommend using Jeff Gannon for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie McKenna

Stephanie McKenna

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McKenna
"They took the time to answer all of my questions in a thoughtful and professional manner."
Profile photo of Frederick White

Frederick White

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick White
"My name is Frederick White. I'm a state farm customer. I would like to acknowledge Angela as the best customer representative that I've ever had the pleasure of working with! She went over and beyond the call of duty when assisting me with my claim dispute. Thank you Angela! In the Jeff Gannon office!"
Profile photo of Holly Hubbs

Holly Hubbs

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hubbs
"I was searching for a new insurance agency and landed on State Farm in Mount Juliet. Dalton White assisted me with my homeowners, car, motorcycle, and trailer policies and made it a very simple process to change agencies. He walked me through all my policies and pricing and helped me get set up on auto pay. Happy I made the switch, thanks Dalton White!"
Profile photo of Jaxon White

Jaxon White

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxon White
"Dalton is phenomenal! Patient, personable & professional while setting up my life, home & auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Trevor Kirby

Trevor Kirby

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Kirby
"Mr. White was extremely knowledgeable and professional in setting me up with Renters and Auto insurance. I’d recommend the branch to everyone."
Profile photo of Ginger Ash

Ginger Ash

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Ash
"Allison Fox took very good care of me after my car was broken into. Very kind and compassionate. Jeff Gannon State Farm is the best. I highly recommend."